Things are not as bad as you think.

What a night ?

So having a deep honest conversation with your crush about your feelings isn’t a good thing when you know you’ll be rejected.

But what if, you don’t have a clue and that honest conversation brings you both together ? unexpected but butterflies isn’t it ?

Any of the consequences could happen. But Alhamdulillah. Positive feedback and it’s not as bad as I think. Especially when you’re not the first one who makes a move. Kan?

But, it’s better to be off this way. Like what we’re used to. Keep on stay away, keep distance so that when I say I love you, he’ll not listening. (It’s just a song.)

Continued from the previous one. Someone who so closed to me then later both are keeping distance because we’re both know this is not gonna works.

And that’s it!
I’m done for something I never start before.
Yeah, I’m pretty good on that. Always.

P/S : I’ve learnt that we don’t need cliché statement to make sure we didn’t hurts anybody by our words.

Another P/S : Karma for what I’m doing at N. sebijik woi.

Leave a Reply

